Get Involved

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 22nd Aug
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 23rd Aug
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 29th Aug
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 30th Aug
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 05th Sep
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 06th Sep
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 12th Sep
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 13th Sep
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 19th Sep
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 20th Sep
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ