Get Involved

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 27th Jun
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 28th Jun
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 04th Jul
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 05th Jul
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 11th Jul
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 12th Jul
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 18th Jul
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 19th Jul
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 25th Jul
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 26th Jul
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ