Get Involved

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 19th Apr
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 25th Apr
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 26th Apr
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 02nd May
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 03rd May
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 09th May
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 10th May
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 16th May
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Gym and Spa Group

Gym and Spa Poster - Dumbell weights on a grey background.
  • Date: Fri 17th May
  • Time: 13:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ

Swimming Group

Swimming Poster - An under water shot of a person swimming.
  • Date: Thu 23rd May
  • Time: 11:15
  • Venue: Park Road Lifestyles, Steble Street, L8 6HQ